Agenda management timetable

Agenda management timetable

EXECUTIVE

Democratic services officer managing this process: Sandra Hobbs, 0300 300 5257

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Clearance submission Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 6 May 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Thursday, 30 May 2019
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Monday, 15 July 2019 Monday, 5 August 2019 Thursday, 8 August 2019
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Monday, 2 September 2019 Monday, 23 September 2019 Thursday, 26 September 2019
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019 Monday, 18 November 2019 Thursday, 21 November 2019
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Monday, 2 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019