Agenda management timetable

Agenda management timetable

SOCIAL CARE, HEALTH & HOUSING OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Democratic services officer managing this process: Paula Everitt, 0300 300 4196

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Clearance submission Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Monday, 28 January 2019 Monday, 7 January 2019 Monday, 14 January 2019 Thursday, 17 January 2019
Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Monday, 4 March 2019 Thursday, 7 March 2019
Monday, 3 June 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Monday, 13 May 2019 Thursday, 23 May 2019