Agenda management timetable

Agenda management timetable

TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT MEETING

Democratic services officer managing this process: Maria Brooks,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Items notified Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Monday, 13 May 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Thursday, 30 May 2019
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Monday, 1 July 2019 Thursday, 4 July 2019
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Monday, 19 August 2019 Monday, 2 September 2019 Thursday, 5 September 2019
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Monday, 14 October 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Monday, 25 November 2019 Monday, 2 December 2019 Thursday, 5 December 2019