Agenda management timetable

Agenda management timetable

SCHOOLS FORUM

Democratic services officer managing this process: Sharon Griffin, 0300 300 5066

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Reports to CSMT Final Reports Deadline
Monday, 11 March 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Thursday, 23 May 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Monday, 2 September 2019
Monday, 18 November 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Monday, 4 November 2019