Agenda management timetable

Agenda management timetable

HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD

Democratic services officer managing this process: Sharon Griffin,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Clearance submission Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Monday, 17 December 2018 Monday, 7 January 2019 Thursday, 10 January 2019
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Monday, 11 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Monday, 10 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Monday, 14 October 2019 Thursday, 17 October 2019