Contact details

Contact details

STANDARDS SUB COMMITTEE

Cllr Amanda L Dodwell

170 Meadow Way
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 3FS

0300 300 8519

Download Cllr Amanda L Dodwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Amanda L Dodwell contact details as a CSV file

amanda.dodwell@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr James G Jamieson

9A Silsoe Road
Maulden
Bedford
MK45 2AX

0300 300 8532

Download Cllr James G Jamieson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James G Jamieson contact details as a CSV file

james.jamieson@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence

43 Shortmead Street
Biggleswade
Beds
SG18 0AT

0300 300 8552

Download Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

jane.lawrence@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr David J Lawrence

43 Shortmead Street
Biggleswade
Beds
SG18 0AT

0300 300 8556

Download Cllr David J Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David J Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

david.lawrence@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ken C Matthews

142B High Street
Cranfield
Bedford
MK43 0EL

0300 300 8543

Download Cllr Ken C Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken C Matthews contact details as a CSV file

ken.matthews@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon Perham

56 Mowbray Drive
Linslade
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 2PH

0300 300 8531

Download Cllr Gordon Perham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gordon Perham contact details as a CSV file

gordon.perham@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian J Spurr

9 Millbank
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1AS

0300 300 8558

Download Cllr Brian J Spurr contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian J Spurr contact details as a CSV file

brian.spurr@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Warren

41 Lowry Drive
Houghton Regis
Beds
LU5 5SJ

0300 300 8527

Download Cllr Nigel Warren contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Warren contact details as a CSV file

nigel.warren@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Steven Watkins

9 Kidman Court
Biggleswade
Bedfordshire
SG18 0FH

0300 300 8536

Download Cllr Steven Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steven Watkins contact details as a CSV file

steven.watkins@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard D Wenham

2 Jordan Close
Henlow
Bedfordshire
SG16 6PH

0300 300 8563

Download Cllr Richard D Wenham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard D Wenham contact details as a CSV file

richard.wenham@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Zerny

26 Station Road
Potton
Beds
SG19 2PU

0300 300 8540

Download Cllr Adam Zerny contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adam Zerny contact details as a CSV file

adam.zerny@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk