Town & Parish council

Town & Parish council

Arlesey Town Council

Location: Town Council Office, Arlesey Community Centre, High Street, Arlesey, Beds SG15 6SN

Contact information

Janet Bailey
Deputy Town Clerk to Arlesey Town Council

Town Council Office
Arlesey Community Centre
High Street
Arlesey, Beds
SG15 6SN

Phone:  01462 733722

Fax:  01462 730860



Central Bedfordshire Council is not responsible for the content of any external link


  • Ronald Gary Clark
  • Christopher Jonathan George Ferris
  • Stephen Hamilton
  • Michael P Holloway
  • Christopher John Livermore
  • Rachel McGann
  • Derek John Page
  • Robert Peter James Randall
  • Sandra Ann Sarll
  • Jeremy Wallace
  • Jonathan Peter Want
  • Andrew David Ward