Cllr John Chatterley

Cllr John Chatterley

Title: Vice-Chairman Corporate Resources Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Party: Conservative

Ward: Dunstable Icknield

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

2018
Saturday 3 March - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 7 April - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 5 May - The Quadrant, Dunstable- 10am - 12noon
Saturday 2 June - The Qudrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 7 July - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 4 August - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 1 September - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 6 October - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 3 November - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 1 December - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon

Contact information

Home address: 
36 Roslyn Way
Houghton Regis
Dunstable
Beds
LU5 6JY

Phone:  0300 300 8542

Bus. email:  john.chatterley@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Download Cllr John Chatterley contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 07/05/2015 -