Cllr Eugene Ghent

Cllr Eugene Ghent

Title: Executive Member for Assets and Housing Delivery

Party: Conservative

Ward: Dunstable Manshead

Surgery details

2018
Saturday 3 March - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 7 April - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 5 May - The Quadrant, Dunstable- 10am - 12noon
Saturday 2 June - The Qudrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 7 July - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 4 August - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 1 September - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 6 October - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 3 November - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 1 December - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon

Contact information

Home address: 
1 Fox Dell's
Dunstable
Beds
LU6 3LD

Phone:  0300 300 8521

Bus. email:  eugene.ghent@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Download Cllr Eugene Ghent contact details as VCard

Responsibilities

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 07/05/2015 -

Appointments to outside bodies