Cllr David McVicar

Cllr David McVicar

Title: Chairman of Sustainable Communities Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Party: Conservative

Ward: Dunstable Icknield

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

2018
Saturday 3 March - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 7 April - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 5 May - The Quadrant, Dunstable- 10am - 12noon
Saturday 2 June - The Qudrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 7 July - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 4 August - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 1 September - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 6 October - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 3 November - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon
Saturday 1 December - The Quadrant, Dunstable - 10am - 12noon

Contact information

Home address: 
Priory Lodge
Friars Walk
Dunstable
Beds
LU6 3JA

Phone:  0300 300 8545

Email:  david.mcvicar@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Download Cllr David McVicar contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Additional Information

01 September 2013 – Local Authority Governor Lark Rise Academy.

Elections