Cllr Tony Swain

Cllr Tony Swain

Party: Labour

Ward: Tithe Farm

Surgery details

2018
Saturday 27 January - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 24 February - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 24 March - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 28 April - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 26 May - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 30 June - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 28 July - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 25 August - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 27 October - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 24 November - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon

2019
Saturday 26 January - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon
Saturday 23 February - Houghton Regis Library (Meeting Room) - 10am to 12noon

Contact information

Home address: 
19 Roslyn Way
Houghton Regis
Beds
LU5 6JX

Phone:  0300 300 8567

Bus. email:  tony.swain@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Download Cllr Tony Swain contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 07/05/2015 -